play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3-4 SOAPHOUSE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, HOWARD STREET, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 7AZ
Telephone:
0117 9028276

Customer reviews of Richard J Hamilton Car Sales

At Richard J Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard J Hamilton Car Sales

Richard J Hamilton Car Sales
5
4.8

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Richard j car sales

    By Shamas Y on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good car company in Bristol highly recommended as personally purched a vechile from these guys.


  • 5

    honest car garage

    By amran M on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to this garage to have a look at a few car with my partner and wasnt sure what car to go for, but the sales my spend alot of time with us and was very patient as we test drove a few cars until we decided to for the skoda superb. we received very good service and would definitely recommended and use agian.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Damian M on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend. Found my perfect car and got an amazing deal and was thoroughly looked after in the process.


  • 5

    Better then the main dealers

    By John R on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service fair price done abit of negotiation got there at the end Wasn't expecting what they offered me on trade in on my car but then it did have 200000 miles on it Great guys great service and Great cars


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Lee B on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited this car dealership after it being recommended by a good friend. Impressed thiughout the whole experience, nothing was too much hassle for them More importantly I feel I picked up a real bargain of a car which is a lot more than I’d thought I’d be able to get with the limit I had to spend. Thanks so much i’ll be back when it’s time to upgrade


  • 5

    Reliable!!!

    By Tabitha J on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guys here, lovely selection of cars at good prices. I would recommend to all to check them out!


  • 5

    Great service, Happy customer!

    By Jane S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a car from RJHamilton and couldn’t be happier with the service I received. From the minute i walked in i felt welcomed and comfortable. I was assisted with buying the right car for me within budget so i walked away happy! Would definitely recommend. Oh and on side note i must say the owner smelt amazing, made the experience 10x better being looked after by such a hanson chap.


  • 5

    Brilliant before and after sales service

    By Vincent K on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A breath of fresh air. In this day and age what a surprise to deal with a car sales company that was not pushy but helpful and professional . The after sales service was exceptional generous , and a credit to the company. I wish all companies I have dealt with could be as honest and helpful as this one .Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Will be using again!!!

    By Adam P on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great team. I was looked after and felt no pressure when looking around.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Matt M on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars and helpful but not pushy salesman. Quick and easy finance too. Would definitely reccommend.