play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Unit 3-4 SOAPHOUSE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, HOWARD STREET, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 7AZ
Telephone:
0117 9028276

Customer reviews of Richard J Hamilton Car Sales

At Richard J Hamilton Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Richard J Hamilton Car Sales

Richard J Hamilton Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend!

    By Holly M on 12 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After being recommended this new local dealer by a friend, I decided to check it out myself when buying a new car. I’m always skeptical buying a car but these guys put my mind at ease, answered all my questions and were so friendly! I walked away happy with my lovely new purchase and not worried at all. Would definitely recommend RJH! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Sophie M on 08 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Richard J Car Sales have excellent customer service. Considering I don't have much knowledge with cars, I walked away with not only a new car, but apl my questions answered. The sales spent a lot of time helping me and nothing seemed like too much trouble for him. This is definitely the best showroom in Bristol and I will be recommending this service to my friends and family. 10 out of 10

    Reply from Richard J Hamilton Car Sales on 08/09/18

    Thank you Sophie! All the best with your purchase! RJH


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience

    By Jason G on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve been searching for a car for my elderly father for a while now and have been sidelined by a few car lots when out shopping for him. We saw this new showroom open and gave it a try. Our salesperson was very accommodating and made sure my father was comfortable and not pressured. We were left to mull over what we had seen and returned to buy a automatic Toyota Yaris. My father is over the moon with it! Top marks!

    Reply from Richard J Hamilton Car Sales on 23/08/18

    Thank you for your in-depth review! We are glad you have found something suitable for your father! RJH


  • 5

    5 star second hand car sales

    By April B on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5*. Richard J Car Sales are very knowledgeable and made me feel at ease with the purchase of my new car. The sales man John helped me to navigate exactly what I was after. Thank you again. I would personally recommend this garage to anybody looking for a top quaility second hand vehicle.

    Reply from Richard J Hamilton Car Sales on 23/08/18

    Thanks for your review April, was great meeting you! All the best with your new car! RJH


  • 5

    Very helpful dealer well pleased thanks

    By Clive W on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought 5 series bmw well pleased very helpful dealer many thanks 👍

    Reply from Richard J Hamilton Car Sales on 23/08/18

    Thanks Clive! What a lovely car that was!


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Athena V on 13 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with my purchase, excellent service and very welcoming!

    Reply from Richard J Hamilton Car Sales on 23/08/18

    Thank you! RJH


‹ Prev Next ›